Back

MENTORSHIP

Ana Radojević
Energy Manager
radojevic.ana.kg@gmail.com
Andreas Reiter
IT Security & IT Strategies
contact@andreasreiter.info
Bernhard Weber
Business Model & Financing
b.weber@uni-graz.at
Catarina Reis
Academic / Blockchain
catarina.reis@ipleiria.pt
Christoph Ull
Strategy & Sales
christoph.ull@iact.co.at
Daniel Vila Boa
Entrepreneurship / IT
daniel.vilaboa@chilltime.com
David Carvalhão
Manufacturing
david@carvalhao.com
Diana Pires
Health
d.pires@ihcare.pt
Elisabeth Kaufmann
Entrepreneurship & Business Administration
elisabeth.kaufmann@uni-graz.at
Fred Antunes
Blockchain
fred.antunes@realfevr.com
Gert Breitfuss
Data Driven Business Models
gbreitfuss@know-center.at
Gustavo Reis
Academic / AI
gustavo.reis@soundparticles.com
Hongying Foscht
International Entrepreneurship, Eurosina consultant
hongying.foscht@tugraz.at
Ivan Stojilović
Psychologist and HR digital Transformation Consultant
istojilovic@gmail.com
Jakob Gaugeler
Entrepreneurship & Business Administration
jakob.gaugeler@uni-graz.at
Jasmina Skerlić
Mechanical Engineer
jasmina.skerlic@pr.ac.rs
João Machado
Health
joao.machado@chleiria.min-saude.pt
João Mota
Blockchain
jm@void.software
Maria Guarino
Academic / Health
maria.guarino@ipleiria.pt
Mario Fallast
Cooperation with research institutions
mario.fallast@tugraz.at
Marko Milošević
Project Manager
slagerkg@gmail.com
Martin Hatzl
User Experience Consultant
martin@brugger-hatzl.at
Martin Glinik
Business Models, Sustainability, Entrepreneurship Education
martin.glinik@tugraz.at
Miguel Loureiro
Entrepreneurship / Engineering
m.loureiro@kigroup.de
Miguel Maio
Entrepreneurship / Marketing
miguel.maio@gmail.com
Milan Stanojević
Mechanical Engineer
mstanojevic@asss.edu.rs
Nikola Vukotić
Software Engineer
nikola.vukotic@akademijanis.edu. rs
Paulo Félix
Entrepreneurship / Engineering
paulo.felix@fcamara.com
Rui Pedro Alves
Entrepreneurship / Engineering
rui.alves@rupeal.com
Saša Vasiljević
Mechanical Engineer
svasiljevic@asss.edu.rs
Sebastian Ouschan
Entrepreneurship & Business Administration
sebastian.ouschan@uni-graz.at
Srdjan Atanasijevic
IT Consultant
srdjan.atanasijevic@gmail.com
Tiago Cardoso
Entrepreneurship / Economics
tiagommcardoso@gmail.com
Tomislav Đuričić
Software Engineering and Information Systems
tduricic@know-center.at
Vladimir Kočović
Mechanical Engineer
vladimir.kocovic@kg.ac.rs
Vladimir Nedić
IT Consultant
vnedic@asss.edu.rs
Yasmin Lichtenwagner
Business Model Development, Innovation-Management & Tools, Digitalization
Yasmin.Lichtenwagner@v2c2.at

FUNDINGS

CONSORTIUM